OSSU-Wide Board Meeting Schedule*
2016-2017

Date Location Meeting Time
  RUHS OSSU Brookfield Braintree RES
Monday, March 14, 2016 Randolph Union HS 6:00 PM 6:30 PM Following OSSU Meeting Following OSSU Meeting Following OSSU Meeting
Monday, April 11, 2016 Brookfield Elementary 6:00 PM 6:30 PM Following OSSU Meeting Following OSSU Meeting Following OSSU Meeting
Monday, May 9, 2016 Braintree Elementary 6:00 PM 6:30 PM Following OSSU Meeting Following OSSU Meeting Following OSSU Meeting
Monday, June 13, 2016 Randolph Elementary 6:00 PM 6:30 PM Following OSSU Meeting Following OSSU Meeting Following OSSU Meeting
Monday, July 11, 2016   ***** Only held if needed *****
Monday, August 8, 2016 Randolph Union HS 6:00 PM 6:30 PM Following OSSU Meeting Following OSSU Meeting Following OSSU Meeting
Monday, September 12, 2016 Brookfield Elementary 6:00 PM 6:30 PM Following OSSU Meeting Following OSSU Meeting Following OSSU Meeting
Monday, October 10, 2016 Braintree Elementary 6:00 PM 6:30 PM Following OSSU Meeting Following OSSU Meeting Following OSSU Meeting
Monday, November14, 2016 Randolph Elementary 6:00 PM 6:30 PM Following OSSU Meeting Following OSSU Meeting Following OSSU Meeting
Monday, December 12, 2016 Randolph Union HS 6:00 PM 6:30 PM Following OSSU Meeting Following OSSU Meeting Following OSSU Meeting
Monday, January 9, 2017 Brookfield Elementary 6:00 PM 6:30 PM Following OSSU Meeting Following OSSU Meeting Following OSSU Meeting
Monday, February 13, 2017 Randolph Union HS 6:00 PM 6:30 PM Following OSSU Meeting Following OSSU Meeting Following OSSU Meeting

*Regular monthly meeting dates and locations are subject to change. Please call the OSSU Office at 728-5052 to confirm dates, time and location.

© 2014 Orange Southwest Supervisory Union
Website Design & Development By Idesignworks.net, LLC