Our Boards

The Orange Southwest Supervisory Union (OSSU) is comprised of five school boards representing and working on behalf of the residents of Randolph, Braintree, and Brookfield.

The current five-board structure makes all of the governing and educational policy decisions for the Randolph Elementary School, Braintree Elementary School, Brookfield Elementary School, Randolph Union High School, and Orange Southwest Supervisory Union.

The Randolph Technical Career Center is represented by an advisory board, which makes recommendations to the OSSU.

© 2014 Orange Southwest Supervisory Union
Website Design & Development By Idesignworks.net, LLC