Our Schools

The Orange Southwest Supervisory Union incorporates five schools within the towns of Randolph, Braintree, and Brookfield:

  • Braintree Elementary
  • Brookfield Elementary
  • Randolph Elementary
  • Randolph Union High School
  • Randolph Technical Career Center

Each of our schools is committed to providing students with the tools, skills, and knowledge they’ll need to develop and achieve their unique goals and objectives.

© 2014 Orange Southwest Supervisory Union
Website Design & Development By Idesignworks.net, LLC