Skip To Main Content

School Board

The Orange Southwest School District Board is comprised of the following individuals representing the towns of Randolph, Braintree, and Brookfield.

Name  -  Town Representing  -  Term Ending Date:

Chelsea Sprague  -  Brookfield  -  2024
Megan Sault  -  Randolph  -  2024
Anne Kaplan  -  Randolph  -  2025
Hannah Arias  -  Randolph  -  2026
Katja Evans  -  Braintree  -  2026
Rachel Gaidys  -  Braintree  -  2024
Sarah Haupt  -  Randolph  -  2025
Sam Hooper  -  Brookfield - 2026

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 14
RTCC Meeting @ RUHS
-
Randolph Union High School, 15 Forest St, Randolph, VT 05060, USA
Board Meeting @ RUHS
-
Randolph Union High School, 15 Forest St, Randolph, VT 05060, USA
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Calendar Tools

Date Range
-