Skip To Main Content

Board & Committee Meeting Schedule and Agendas

Annual School District Meeting

Monday, March 4, 2024

Click Here for the Agenda and Notice.

Click Here for a sample ballot for the Budget & School Directors.

The OSSD Board meets at various schools within the district on the second Wednesday of each month. All meetings start at 6:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Regular Board Meeting Agendas & Packets can be viewed or downloaded here:

OSSD Board Agenda and Packet Feb 2024

Below you can find previous Agendas.

 

Want to attend our meetings but have a scheduling conflict? You can watch them on ORCA media by clicking on this link:  OSSD on Orca

Previous Meeting Agendas and Packets

OSSD Board Meeting Calendar

February 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 14
RTCC Meeting @ RUHS
-
Randolph Union High School, 15 Forest St, Randolph, VT 05060, USA
Board Meeting @ RUHS
-
Randolph Union High School, 15 Forest St, Randolph, VT 05060, USA
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Calendar Tools

Date Range
-